Results of elections of AYSS Council Chairman for 2024

News, 01 April 2024

On 28-29 March 2024, the elections of the Chairman of the Council of the Association of Young Scientists and Specialists took place during an AYSS General Meeting. The meeting was held in a hybrid format in the Laboratory of Information Technologies and online on Webinar.

Based on the election results, the post of the AYSS Council Chairman will continue to be occupied by Vladislav Rozhkov. The membership of the AYSS Council has been approved in the following composition:

  • Alexander Nezvanov (Deputy Chairman)
  • Regina Kozhina (Secretary of the Council)
  • Dina Badreeva
  • Maria Mardyban
  • Liudmila Kolupaeva
  • Ksenia Ilyina
  • Kirill Berestov
  • Ekaterina Kolosova