Results of elections of AYSS Council Chairman for 2022

News, 01 April 2022

On 29 March 2022, the elections of the Chairman of the Council of the Association of Young Scientists and Specialists were held in room 310 of the Laboratory of Information Technologies. According to the agenda, prior to the elections Chairman of the Association Nikolay Voytishin made a report on the AYSS activities in 2021 – 2022.

According to the protocol No. 003 dated 1 April 2022, the elections have been recognised as valid, Vladislav Rozhkov has been elected as the Chairman of the AYSS Council. The membership of the AYSS Council has been approved in the following composition: I. A. Kolesnikova, L. D. Kolupaeva, A. Y. Nezvanov, I. S. Pelevanyuk, A.F. Pikelner, D. K. Pugachev, М. M. Shandov, A. N. Voytishina.

The protocol is available on the AYSS website.