JINR Directorate

Victor A. Matveev

Director of JINR. Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor, Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences

phone: +7 (49621) 6-22-68, 6-59-89
fax: +7 (49621) 6-59-16
director@jinr.ru
matveev@inr.ac.ru

Grigory V. Trubnikov

First Vice-Director of JINR. Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences

phone: +7 (49621) 6-22-00
secretary: +7 (49621) 6-22-02
fax: +7 (49621) 6-22-03
trubnikov@jinr.ru

Sergey N. Dmitriev

Vice-Director of JINR. Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor

phone: +7 (49621) 6-21-92, 6-58-58
fax: +7 (49621) 2-89-33
dmitriev@jinr.ru

Vladimir D. Kekelidze

Acting Vice-Director of JINR for the NICA megascience project. Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor, Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences

phone: +7 (49621) 6-58-15, 6-53-06
fax: +7 (49621) 6-57-67
kekelidze@jinr.ru

Richard Lednický

Vice-Director of JINR. Doctor of Physics and Mathematics

phone: +7 (49621) 6-51-26, 6-25-82
fax: +7 (49621) 6-55-07, +7 (495) 632-78-80
lednicky@fzu.cz

Boris Yu. Sharkov

Vice-Director of JINR. Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor, Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences

phone: +7 (49621) 6-50-60, +7 (916) 203-00-30
sharkov@jinr.ru

Alexander S. Sorin

Chief Scientific Secretary of JINR. Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor

phone: +7 (49621) 6-59-40, 6-22-21
fax: +7 (49621) 6-59-92, +7 (495) 632-78-80
main@jinr.ru
sorin@theor.jinr.ru

Boris N. Gikal

Chief Engineer of JINR. Doctor of Technical Sciences

phone: +7 (49621) 6-22-36, 6-22-37, 6-26-37
fax: +7 (49621) 6-53-79, +7 (495) 632-78-80
gikal@jinr.ru