JINR Directorate

Victor A. Matveev

JINR Director. Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor, Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences

phone: +7 (49621) 6-22-68, 6-59-89
fax: +7 (49621) 6-59-16
director@jinr.ru
matveev@inr.ac.ru

Mikhail G. Itkis

JINR Vice-Director. Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor

phone: +7 (49621) 6-41-57, 6-59-11
fax: +7 (49621) 6-52-10, +7 (495) 632-78-80
itkis@jinr.ru

Vladimir D. Kekelidze

JINR Vice-Director. Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor

phone: +7 (49621) 6-58-15, 6-53-06
fax: +7 (49621) 6-57-67
kekelidze@jinr.ru

Richard Lednický

JINR Vice-Director. Doctor of Physics and Mathematics

phone: +7 (49621) 6-51-26, 6-25-82
fax: +7 (49621) 65-507, +7 (495) 632-78-80
lednicky@fzu.cz

Boris Yu. Sharkov

JINR Vice-Director. Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor, Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences

phone: +7 (49621) 6-50-60, +7 (916) 203-00-30
sharkov@jinr.ru

Alexander S. Sorin

JINR Chief Scientific Secretary. Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor

phone: +7 (49621) 6-59-40, 6-22-21
fax: +7 (49621) 6-59-92, +7 (495) 632-78-80
main@jinr.ru
sorin@theor.jinr.ru

Boris N. Gikal

JINR Chief Engineer. Doctor of Technical Sciences

phone: +7 (49621) 6-22-36, 6-22-37, 6-26-37
fax: +7 (49621) 6-53-79, +7 (495) 632-78-80
gikal@jinr.ru